2019 Events Calendar


If you would like your clubs dates adding to the calendar please contact us.

2019

October 19

Sunday 13th  - Pen Y Graig Quarry

November 19

Sunday 3rd - Nant Ucha

December 19

Sunday 1st - Venue TBC

2020 - Note all dates are provisional whilst allignment with Gresford is underway. This statement will be removed once confirmed with any changes highlighted

Sunday 5th January (Rd 1)

Sunday 2nd February (Rd 2)

Sunday 1st March (Rd 3)

Sunday 5th April (Rd 4)

Sunday 17th May (Kia only)

Sunday 7th June (Rd 5)

Sunday 5th July (Rd 6)

Sunday 20th September (Rd 7) - moved from 6th

Sunday 11th October (Rd 8)

Sunday 15th November (Rd 9)

Sunday 6th December (Rd 10)